Further reading as mentioned in the webinars

Registration links for upcoming webinars:

Intended parents Surrogates
Weekly webinars hosted by Anna McKie Anyone is welcome to join either webinar
Wednesday 16 June, 2021 7:30pm (Adelaide)

Register here

Co-host: Kristy Green

Wednesday 23 June, 2021 7:30pm (Adelaide)

Register here

Co-host: Vacant

Wednesday 30 June, 2021 7:30pm (Adelaide)

Register here

Co-host: Vacant

Wednesday 7 July, 2021 7:30pm (Adelaide)

Register here

Co-host: Vacant

Wednesday 14 July, 2021 7:30pm (Adelaide)

Register here

Co-host: Vacant

Wednesday 21 July, 2021 7:30pm (Adelaide)

Register here

Co-host: Vacant

Wednesday 28 July, 2021 7:30pm (Adelaide)

Register here

Co-host: Vacant

Wednesday 4 August, 2021 7:30pm (Adelaide)

Register here

Co-host: Vacant

Wednesday 11 August, 2021 7:30pm (Adelaide)

Register here

Co-host: Vacant

Wednesday 18 August, 2021 7:30pm (Adelaide)

Register here

Co-host: Vacant

Wednesday 25 August, 2021 7:30pm (Adelaide)

Register here

Co-host: Vacant

Wednesday 1 September, 2021 7:30pm (Adelaide)

Register here

Co-host: Vacant

 

Further reading as mentioned in the webinars

 

Previous co-hosts:

 

Intended parents Surrogates
Sarah Wright from SA – June 2 Danni D from SA – May 26
Madeline Greenberg – June 9

 

Bitnami